THIRST NO 4 – OUT NOW!

Thirst No 4 (of if you prefer The Last Vampire 8): Shadow Of Death is available TODAY. If you haven’t preo-ordered or picked up your copy yet make sure to buy your copy right now by following this link!

The conclusion to the phenomenally successful Thirst series follows five-thousand-year-old vampire Alisa Perne as she battles a new race of immortals: the Telar. The Telar are a challenging threat. But Alisa is hungry for blood—and thirsty for revenge.

If you’ve read the book, make sure to discuss it in the message board – and to mark any threads containing spoilers appropriately!

4 Responses to “THIRST NO 4 – OUT NOW!”

  1. Just started Thirst # 4, so far great !!! I first read Remember Me, that is when I found out about the thirst series, OMG!!!! In the first Thirst, the very first pages had me so enthralled immediately, didn’t want to ever put it down!! Wow writers just amaze me, how do you all come up with this stuff… You all have the best jobs, would have loved to have been a writer myself. Guess your mom isn’t to disappointed that she didn’t get her doctor after all, you are an awesome writer, and can’t wait to read all that is yet to come. Would love to see a movie out of thirst, but honestly I think a weekly series would be where it’s at for real, need more vampire shows on tv, Vampires is where it is at now a days !!! And you my man, have some fantastic books !!! Look forward to reading many more of your novels…Keep up the good work…..Just another fan letting you know how awesome you are !!!!!!!

  2. what did sita choose? Why didn’t you finish the story? What happens to mat or the computer program? iI am left with so many question.I love the series I guess I always have difficulty excepting
    its come to an end.

  3. I have read all of the thirst books…I just finished number four…I was disappointed in how it ended, it left me wanting more…I was just wondering if there is going to be another book…I sure hope so…I look forward to reading it…

  4. I finished reading Thirst 4 the day it came out that evening and my first response was….. “HOLY FUCk!!!! That was an insanely great book…. Ummm, I think I’ll read it again lol” But there is one question that still lingers in my mind….. WHAT ABOUT JOHN?!?!?!?!?!?!? What is his fate now that Sita is gone? What will happen to Matt and the rest of the gang? (well that is more then one question but you have to admit that they’re all related in some way lol) I hope to see more books out by Mr. Pike again (and this is coming from another “to be novelist as well 😀 )

Leave a Reply

