Adult Novel Rereleases

Two of Pike’s most praised works will be rereleased in the spring, both on the same day. Sati and The Season Of Passage are often considered Christopher Pike’s best books – so make sure to celebrate their return to bookstores and pre-order your copies today! Both will be available March 29th, 2011.

PRE-ORDER SATI

PRE-ORDER THE SEASON OF PASSAGE

3 Responses to “Adult Novel Rereleases”

  1. Exciting! I loved The Season of Passage.

  2. james81778 Says:

    I read this book in high school and fell in love with it. It scared the pants off me!! I recently found this book in an used book store and bought it. It still gave me the chills after several rereads! I will definitely buy this reprint and hope that he writes a sequel.

  3. I have three copies of each and they are all tattered and yucked out from all the times I’ve read them! I’m SOOO excited about the rereleases of all his books! I need to get at LEAST another three copies!!!

Leave a Reply

