OFFICIAL SITE COMING

For the first-time ever, Christopher Pike will have an official website – Christopherpikebooks.com.

The site is expcted to be launched very soon and will be a direct line for fans to interact and stay up to date with their favorite author!

5 Responses to “OFFICIAL SITE COMING”

  1. marci61105 Says:

    I can’t begin to describe how thrilled I was to read about this!! I have been a fan since reading Master of Murder!!!!!

  2. I ❤ him! Read all his books! Christopher Pike you rock my world! Could you ckeck out my blog! I Posted his books up! Its a book blog! I really want more people reading his books! Could you please make an post about my site!
    Check it out….. http://halesalvatormustreads.wordpress.com/
    I use wordpress also! 😀

  3. I have heard about this also… can’t wait.

    Does anyone have any clue about the release date for Witch World?

  4. when does thrist nov.4 come out .

  5. hes very inspirational..full of love and adventure..exspect the unexspected..scary but romantic..lots of humor..i never even herd of krishna before..i feel like his books teach me things that noone i know know of..i love the sky..and its mystical magical ways..many things have happened to me in my life..that r very unexsplainable..insights into the future..pain of the past..keep up the great work..hope to b in your pressence one day..u r a true inspiration to me..and i thank u!

Leave a Reply

